Soulful Beau Needs a Home – SAFE Busselton Helping to Save Animals From Euthanasia

On Wednesday I went to visit and photograph the latest resident that is being fostered by SAFE Busselton.

SAFE Busselton Saving Animals From Euthanasia

SAFE Busselton Saving Animals From Euthanasia

BEAU

Aprox 18 months Old

Staffy X

Beau Needs A Home

Beau had been residing at the local dog kennels until a foster carer came available and now he is LOVING being in foster care with a big backyard to play in.

Now Beau could almost be mistaken at a quick glance for my Billy Boy they have the beautiful Brindle markings and those eyes that look right into your soul.

Beau Waiting for His New Home

Beau Waiting for His New Home

Billy Already Happy in His New Home

Billy Already Happy in His New Home

So when I went to meet Beau I was expecting Billy I think … a scared and timid boy who just wants to be loved.

I was mistaken because Beau was totally different I think the soulful eyes and Brindle colouring is the only ways these two are the same and maybe a loyalty for family that will never end.

140813 Beau 005 web sized

Beau bounded up to me the moment I walked into the yard and gave me a big wet kiss and then he sat and read all the little love note smells that Billy had left on my clothing ..lol.

He is such a sweetie his fur is different to Billy’s not so smooth I guess I would say you can ruffle it up easier than Billy.

140813 Beau 003 web sized

Beau gives his total attention to you when you are giving it back to him but as soon as you tire of the game of throwing a toy he will quiet happily run around by himself or sit down and have a chew.

140813 Beau 015 web sized

The neighbours to his foster home have a BIG german shepherd that could be heard barking the entire time I was there but Beau did not react once with a bark back .

Beau was aware of his environment though as he got very interested when someone walked past along the road side but once again no barking which is good.

With a little extra training I think Beau will be a very well-trained dog he has the makings of it already and would sit and be so intent on what I was doing but the stay command was a little lacking … I would say sit and stay then do the two-step walk back so I could actually take a photo and he was so eager to be with me he kept getting up.

There were no children with us when I took photos but I can see that he would LOVE to be in a family with kids and would be their best friend.

Beau is just a wonderful boy and will make anybody the most loyal friend.

Watch his video for more photos and some actual live video of Beau

 

Can you give the amazing Beau a Home???

If Not can you share this post to everyone you know and they may love to give him a home or know someone who can.

Beau is being fostered in Busselton, Western Australia.

For Adoption Enquires Click on the Image Below..

SAFE Busselton Saving Animals From Euthanasia

SAFE Busselton Saving Animals From Euthanasia

Please think about adopting, fostering or donating to this wonderful cause.

I will always adopt now once you do it you never go back.

If you love these photos and the video and can see your own furry friends would look good in a video or print Rainbow Farm Photography is available with in the south west region of Western Australia to do photographic pet portrait sessions click on the collage below for more details.

pet portraits collage web pic

I am also still following along with the 30 Day Blog Challenge and doing a blog a day it may now be to the topics they are setting but it is my aim to get the word out there everyday so keep following me and remember to check out

the Rainbow Farm Photography Facebook Page for a glimpse of the sunrise each day

30 day challenge

About Coralie Plozza

Living on Rainbow Farm with my two beautiful children and fur baby Billy in Busselton, Western Australia provides me with stunning sunrise and sunsets and the beauty of Australia's flora and fauna. I hope to bring just a little bit of inspiration, healing and lots of sunshine to your day.
This entry was posted in Adoptable Animals, Pet Photography, SAFE Busselton and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

